top of page

Club Committee

Chair                              -Yvette Quinn 

Secretary                        -Mary Kate Heaslip

Treasurer                        -Michelle Lohan

PRO                                -Andrea Quinn

Senior Umpires/Fixtures -Tanja Schafer

School Liason Officer     -Yvette Quinn

​CPO                                -Yvette Quinn

DLP                                 -Yvette Quinn 

Juvenile Chair                 -Matthew Lohan

Juvenile Coordinator       -Olivia Owens

Juvenile Coordinator       -Gemma Lohan

Juvenile Registrations

Juvenile Fundraising

Juvenile Safeguarding

Contact any of the committee via e-mail at:


bottom of page